Account Deletion
Delete your account
To delete your blkbtm account and all associated data:
Open the blkbtm app and sign in.
Go to Settings → Delete account.
Confirm the deletion.
This immediately and permanently deletes your account, profile information, and saved favorites. This action cannot be undone.
Don't have access to the app? Email us at blkbtm.co@gmail.com with the subject "Account Deletion Request" from the email address associated with your account, and we'll delete your account and data within 5 business days.